ORGANISATIONRESPONSABLEFONCTIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
1.
ACRA
Federico Rivara
Répresentat Pays
22782486558
federicorivara@acra.it
2.
ACTED
Marion Mouton
Directrice Pays NIGER
99415115
marion.mouton@acted.org
3.
Action Contre la Faim
Robak-Werth Gregor
DIRECTEUR PAYS
22792188524
grobakwerth@ne.acfspain.org
4.
ACTION EDUCATION
Birama COULIBALY
DIRECTEUR PAYS
22791135891
birama.coulibaly@action-education.org
5.
ADRA Niger
Emmanuel Niyindorera
DIRECTEUR PAYS
22782802052
emmanuel.niyindorera@adraniger.org
6.
AFRICA 70
Ramatou Djibrilla
Reoresentante Pays
22790286612
africa70.niger@gmail.com
7.
AIRD
Simon Pierre Munyawera
DIRECTEUR PAYS
22780080710
simon.p@airdinternational.org
8.
ALIMA
Zakary Rhissa Oumarou
Chef de Mission
22792187902
cdm@niger.alima.ngo
9.
ASB
AGUNDA PAUL
Directeur Pays
22797634160
coordination@asbniger.com
10.
Ayuda en Acción
Jean Christophe Gerard
Directeur Pays Niger
22785893818
jgerard@ayudaenaccion.org
11.
BUCO HEKS/EPER
Elhadj Moutari Maman
Directeur Pays
22796993935
elhadji.moutari@heks-eper.org
12.
CARE International
Yawo Douvon
Directeur Pays
22790888823
Yawo.Douvon@care.org
13.
CBM
Adamou Boureima
Directeur Pays
22790406653
boureima.adamou@cbm.org
14.
CESAO
Anne-Marie Douramane
Coordinatrice Regionale
22796498543
adouramaneprn@cesao-ai.net
15.
CIAUD
Yattara Mahamadou
Directeur Pays
97040474
mahamadou.yattara@ciaud.ca
16.
CISP
Amadou Lawali
Rèpresentant Pays
22792183636
lawali.amadou@cisp-ngo.org
17.
CISV
Dr Moussa Arohalassi Halidou
Représentant Pays
97590575
niger.coord@cisvto.org
18.
CONCERN
Francesco Tropea
Directeur Pays
22788092419
francesco.tropea@concern.net
19.
COOPI
Morena Zucchelli
CHEFFE DE MISSION
22780063800
cm.niger@coopi.org
20.
COSPE
Annalisa Mellina
Rèpresentante Pays
393381197738
annalisa.mellina@cospe.org
21.
Counterpart Int
Ousmane Kabele Camara
Country Rep Niger Burkina Faso
22780965481
ocamara@counterpart.org
22.
CRS
Jennifer Holst
Rèpresentant Pays
22720722125
Jennifer.holst@crs.org
23.
Cure Hopital des Enfants
George Gavrus
Directeur Pays
80041111
george.gavrus@cureinternational.org
24.
DRC
Palustran Laurent
Directeur Pays
22780070245
cd-niger@drc.ngo
25.
EDUCO
Carine AGOSSOU
Directeur Pays
77022430
carine.agossou@educo.org
26.
EIRENE SAHEL
Boniface Cissé
Chef de Bureau
22796971665
eirene.sahel@eirene.org
27.
FIIB
Yousif Fadol Ahmed Mustafa
Rèepresentante Resident
22787555555
nazesmivida@hotmail.com
28.
Fondation Hirondelle
Dyskiewicz Karine
Rèepresentante Pays
22798879204
karine.dyskiewicz@hirondelle.org
29.
FONDATION MERIEUX
Chrystèle Corbery
Directrice Pays
221776229841
chrystele.corbery@fondation-merieux.org
30.
Fondation STROMME
Hannatou Hassane
Rèepresentante Pays
22796425859
Hannatou.hassan@stromme.org
31.
Forum Refugiés
Ousseini Ibrahim Manirou
Chef de Mission
22792046961
mousseiniibrahim@forumrefugies.org
32.
FSVC Shiga
Samia Maghoub
Directrice Pays
90739762
smahgoub@fsvc.org
33.
GOAL
Leopold Buhenda
Directeur Pays
22792197639
lbuhendwa@ne.goal.ie
34.
GOOD NEIGHBORS NIGER
Jiyeong Gwag
Directeur Pays
22789296576
jhgwag@goodneighbors.org
35.
GRET
Moussa Issa Hainikoye
Rèepresentant Pays
22796141838
hainikoye.niger@gret.org
36.
Helen Keller Int
Yattara Mohamed Lamine
Directeur Pays
22792183051
myattara@hki.org
37.
HELP
Amadou Mahamadou
Directeur Pays
22796592811
amadou@help-ev.de
38.
HELVETAS Niger
Bruno Metral
Directeur Pays
22790178302
bruno.metral@helvetas.org
39.
HOPE WALKS
Moussa Yahaya
Rèpresentant Pays
22791687641
moussa.yahaya@hopewalks.org
40.
Humanité & Inclusion
Charles DU CREST
Responsable Pays
22780074720
c.du-crest@hi.org
41.
IMS
Djibril Saidou
Directeur Pays
96904351
ds@mediasupport.org
42.
INSO
Yannick Deville
Directeur Pays
22799592440
director@ner.ngosafety.org
43.
INTERSOS
Bleoue A. Guy Roland
Directeur Pays
22787435393
niger@intersos.org
44.
IRC
Paolo Cernushi
Country Director
22791187401
Paolo.Cernuschi@rescue.org
45.
Islamic Relief
Jemal Hassen Muhyie
Directeur Pays
22792196100
Jemal.Muhyie@irworldwide.org
46.
LAKARMISSIONEN INT
Mahaman Rabilou Gambo
Rèpresentant Pays
22789653394
illiassou.gambo@lminternational.org
47.
Lutheran World Relief
Dr ASMAGANA Maina Boucar
Directeur Pays
22790574420
bamsagana@momentumihr.org
48.
Marie Stopes Int
Hamani Maiga Younoussa
Rèpresentant Pays
22792188420
MaigaYounoussa.Hamani@mariestopes.org
49.
Medecins du Monde Be
Lancinet TOUPOU
Directeur Pays
22792186078
cg.niger@medecinsdumonde.be
50.
Mercy Corps
Millogo Siaka
Directeur National
22792806527
smillogo@mercycorps.org
51.
MPDL
Dr Ragounandea G. Appolinaire
Chef de Mission
22791203820
niger@mpdl.org
52.
MUSLIM HAND
Boubacar Soumana
Directeur Pays
22796743030
boubacar.soumana@ne.mhworldwide.org
53.
NCBA CLUSA
Alain KY-ZERBO
Rèepresentant Pays
22790566347
aky-zerbo@ncbaclusa.net
54.
NDI
Latifa Mai Moussa
Directrice Pays
22780010123
Lmoussa@ndi.org
55.
NRC
LAURA ESPOSITO
Directrice Pays
22792016774
laura.esposito@nrc.no
56.
OXFAM
Konaté Papa Solsthéne
Directeur Pays
22780061202
konate.sosthene@oxfam.org
57.
Pathfinder Int
Dr Sani Aliou
Chef de Mission
22720351168
saliou@pathfinder.org
58.
Plan Int Niger
Ismael Amadou
Directeur Pays p.i
94959885//90281006
ismael.amadou@plan-international.org
59.
Progettomondo
Marco LOMBARDO
Coordonnateur Projet ANV
80327503
niger.lombardo@progettomondo.org
60.
PSI
Daniel ZIRIGNON
Rèpresentant Pays
22780075650
dzirignon@psi.org
61.
PUI
Djawad BOUKHEDDAMI
Chef de Mission
213556422284
cdm@premiere-urgence-ner.org
62.
RET Germany
Murielle NDIKUMAZAMBO
Directrice Pays
22796485509
m.ndikumazambo@retgermany.org
63.
Samaritan's Purse
ROBINSON MASONGO
Direcetur Pays
22770108200
RMasongo@samaritan.org
64.
Save the Children Int
Ilaria Manunza
Directrice Pays
22780060797
Ilaria.Manunza@savethechildren.org
65.
Search For Common Ground
Beatrice Odountan
Rèpresentante Pays
22780066222
babouya@sfcg.org
66.
SIM
Adjila Boubacar
Directeur Pays
22799732128
niger.officemanager@sim.org
67.
SNV
Mamadou Diallo
Directeur Pays
22784588158
mdiallo@snv.org
68.
Solidarités International
Tehoua Francis Claver
Directeur Pays
22799343983
dp@solidarites-niger.org
69.
SOLTHIS
Abdoulaye Roubanatou
Cheffe de Mission
22795555183
dirpays .niger@solthis.org
70.
SOS Village d'Enfants
Mamoudou Madougou
Directeur Pays
22796987838
mamoudou.madougou@sosniger.org
71.
SWISS TPH
Sawadogo Issa
Directeur Pays
22791370452
issa.savadogo@swisstph.ch
72.
SWISSAID
Mahamane Rabilou Abdou
Directeur Pays
22797812166
rp@swissaidniger.org
73.
SWISSCONTACT
Sophie Rosman
Directrice Pays
22794972144
sophie.rosman@swisscontact.org
74.
TERRE DES HOMMES
Agali Baye Toumba
Chef Bureau Niger
22396456200
agali.bayetoumba@tdh.org
75.
TREE AID
Haboubacar Manzo
Representant Pays
22799237979
haboubacar.manzo@treeaid.org
76.
VETERINAIRES SANS FRONTIERES
Dan Dano Issaka
Directeur Pays
22794250184
i.dandano@vsf-belgium.org
77.
WATER AID
Hamani Oumarou
Directeur Pays
22720350176
hamanioumarou@wateraid.org
78.
WELTHUNGENRHILFE WHH
Liisa.Perkkioe
Directrice Pays
22782843938
Liisa.Perkkioe@welthungerhilfe.de
79.
WINROCK
Patrick Cantin
Directeur Pays
22791100469
Patrick.cantin@winrock.org
80.
WORLD VISION INTERNATIONAL
Habumugisha Yves
Directeur Pays
22792183111
yves_habumugisha@wvi.org